MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Projecting Hope LLC

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2016  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Let Hope Rise Movie Event

Let Hope Rise Movie Event

Du Bois, PA
Online tickets for the "LET HOPE RISE" screening at the Carmike Cinemas 5.
Tuesday, November 15 2016 6:30 PM 9:00 PM

Projecting Hope Film Festival - PGH 2016

Projecting Hope Film Festival - PGH 2016

Cranberry Township, PA
Tickets for the 2016 Projecting Hope Film Festival.
Fri, Oct 21 2016 12:01 AM Sun, Oct 23 2016 11:59 PM

Heritage Falls - Movie Event

Heritage Falls - Movie Event

Du Bois, PA
Online tickets for the "HERITAGE FALLS" screening at the Carmike Cinemas 5.
Tuesday, October 4 2016 6:30 PM 11:59 PM

Risen Movie Event

Risen Movie Event

Du Bois, PA
Online tickets for the "RISEN" screening at the Carmike Cinemas 5.
Tuesday, May 3 2016 6:00 PM 11:59 PM

Tickets for Woodlawn

Tickets for Woodlawn

Du Bois, PA
Online tickets for the WOODLAWN screening at the Carmike Cinemas 5.
Tue, Jan 12 2016 6:30 PM Wed, Jan 13 2016 9:00 PM

free ticket test

free ticket test

Du Bois, PA
test
Monday, December 14 2015 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Advance Tickets for War Room

Advance Tickets for War Room

Du Bois, PA
Advance tickets for WAR ROOM at the Carmike Cinemas 5.
Tuesday, December 8 2015 6:00 PM 10:15 PM

Projecting Hope Film Festival - PGH 2015

Projecting Hope Film Festival - PGH 2015

Cranberry Township, PA
Advance tickets to the Projecting Hope Film Festival: www.ProjectingHopePGH.com
Fri, Oct 2 2015 5:00 PM Sun, Oct 4 2015 11:00 PM

Advance Tickets for Where Hope Grows

Advance Tickets for Where Hope Grows

Du Bois, PA
Advance tickets for the WHERE HOPE GROWS screening at the Carmike Cinemas 5.
Tuesday, September 15 2015 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

Advance Tickets for 23 Blast

Advance Tickets for 23 Blast

Du Bois, PA
Advance tickets for the 23 BLAST screening at the Carmike Cinemas 5.
Thursday, April 23 2015 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  December 2016  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31